Holmes, Sherlcok Holmes.

“I believe that cats were sent from the underworld. For us the humans to serve them and make them happy.”

Meet Sherlcok, here he was only about 6 months old. As a big lover of cats and photography I could’t help but track his growth progress. I’ve nurtured him since he was born until his adulthood. He still lets me cradle him like a baby for a little while, before he gets all shy and wiggles out of my arms. This cat, he has so much personality! I’ve never come across someone like him. Keep an eye out for future posts of this little guys growth 🙂

[Photo taken on: Samsung galaxy s3 mini, edited on Prisma]

IMG_20160630_102621.jpg

Leave a Reply

