Beigel Bake

“It’s easy to impress me. I don’t need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I’m happy. I’m satisfied. I’m content.” Maria Sharapova

Another thing I must say I love is food. Food is an artform in itself, will admit not the best photo but the taste of these things is amazing! There is a tiny Bagel shop in London’s famous  Brick Lane (159 Brick Ln, London E1 6SB). Yes, if you visit and your taken back by the staff it’s Ok! I was too, but seriously if you’re ever around in the area you have to check it out. This is the ever so popular “Rainbow Bagels”The filling is cream cheese and salmon. First time I had these my lovely boyfriend took me here. I remember being so filled with happiness over this bagel I entered a food coma

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Rainbow bagels in Brick Lane

[Shot of: samsung galaxy s3 mini, no edit]

IMG_20160408_131553.jpg

Leave a Reply

