I am Majestic

“If cats could talk, they wouldn’t.” – ¬†Unknown

Sherlock has to be the most majestic and photogenic cat ever. He is the most perfect cat anyone could ask for. Here he is a little older, probably just over a year old. I love how I was sitting on the ground outside wanting to take a photo of him, and my brother came up behind me and Sherlock looked up ; here is the end product!

I feel quite lucky most of the time. The photos I take are purely based on luck and quick snapshots. This cat needs no filters, just a King Throne.

[Photo taken on Samsung galaxy s3 mini, no filter]

IMG_20160725_104352.jpg

Leave a Reply

