If You Thought One Filter Was Enough

“My buildings will be my legacy… they will speak for me long after I’m gone.” –  Julia Morgan

Prisma is one of my always go to apps to edit photos. Some of the effects are seasonal and some come and go so I try to snap up the filter as fast as I can before they go forever. This is another snapshot of taxi life years ago. I can’t remember the building or the location of it, somewhere in London. I love how the exact same photo looks so different in every photo because of the filter. More edits and photos of buildings to come!

[Shot on: samsung galaxy s3 mini; photo edited in prisma]

Leave a Reply

